OUR TEAM

Karen Heinold

KAREN HEINOLD

VICE PRESIDENT
kheinold@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Jane Blake

JANE BLAKE

VICE PRESIDENT
jblake@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Micelle Hallmark

MICELLE HALLMARK

VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS
mhallmark@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Amber Schwab

AMBER SCHWAB

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
aschwab@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Maura Seikaly

MAURA SEIKALY

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
mseikaly@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Noelle McElrath-Hart

NOELLE McELRATH-HART

ACCOUNT MANAGER
nmcelrath@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Katelyn Morales

KATELYN MORALES

ACCOUNT MANAGER
kmorales@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Taryn Kosinski

TARYN KOSINSKI

SENIOR ACCOUNT COORDINATOR
tkosinski@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Tamara Demchenko

TAMARA DEMCHENKO

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
tdemchenko@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn

CONTACT US

410-709-8255
contact@cspfirm.com
Connect on LinkedIn

210 Legion Ave.
P.O. Box 6527
Annapolis, MD 21401