Our team

Micelle Hallmark

MICELLE HALLMARK

VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS
mhallmark@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Sarah Young

SARAH YOUNG

VICE PRESIDENT
syoung@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Maura Seikaly

MAURA SEIKALY

SENIOR ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
mseikaly@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Kelly Brown

KELLY BROWN

ACCOUNT DIRECTOR
kbrown@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Kristin Lewnes

KRISTIN LEWNES

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
klewnes@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Delayna Shulak

DELAYNA SHULAK

ACCOUNT MANAGER
dshulak@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Audrey Hill

AUDREY HILL

ACCOUNT MANAGER
ahill@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Brooke Leader

BROOKE LEADER

ACCOUNT MANAGER
bleader@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Hayley Tang

HAYLEY TANG

SENIOR ACCOUNT COORDINATOR
htang@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Tamara Demchenko

TAMARA DEMCHENKO

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
tdemchenko@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Timon Kaple

TIMON KAPLE

DIRECTOR OF CONTENT AND SENIOR WRITER
tkaple@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Magali Lebon

MAGALI LEBON

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
mlebon@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Sean DeAvies

SEAN DEAVIES

DIGITAL STRATEGIST
sdeavies@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn