OUR TEAM

Jane Blake

JANE BLAKE

VICE PRESIDENT
jblake@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Micelle Hallmark

MICELLE HALLMARK

VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS
mhallmark@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Maura Seikaly

MAURA SEIKALY

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
mseikaly@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Amy Thompson

AMY THOMPSON

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
athompson@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Sarah Young

SARAH YOUNG

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
syoung@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Katelyn Morales

KATELYN MORALES

ACCOUNT MANAGER
kmorales@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Kristin Lewnes

KRISTIN LEWNES

ACCOUNT MANAGER
klewnes@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Brooke Leader

BROOKE LEADER

SENIOR ACCOUNT COORDINATOR
bleader@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Audrey Hill

AUDREY HILL

SENIOR ACCOUNT COORDINATOR
ahill@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Tamara Demchenko

TAMARA DEMCHENKO

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
tdemchenko@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn
Timon Kaple

TIMON KAPLE

DIGITAL WRITER/STRATEGIST
tkaple@cspfirm.com
LinkedIn

CONTACT US

410-709-8255
contact@cspfirm.com
Connect on LinkedIn

210 Legion Ave.
P.O. Box 6527
Annapolis, MD 21401